Contact Us


Linda “Mac” Perlich

Linda “Mac” Perlich

CEO and Publisher

ON Media

(o) 602-445-7164

mperlich@onmediaaz.com

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

Managing Editor

The Red Book

(o) 602-445-7168

cmiller@azredbook.com

Perrine Adams

Perrine Adams

Director of Marketing

The Red Book

(o) 602-445-7169

padams@azredbook.com

Lisa Grannis

Lisa Grannis

Senior Account Executive

ON Media

(0) 602-445-7163

lgrannis@onmediaaz.com

Robyn Lambert

Robyn Lambert

Director of Business Operations

and Southern Arizona Sales

ON Media

(o) 520-468-7800

rlambert@onmediaaz.com

 

Deidra Viberg

Deidra Viberg

Chief Operating Officer

ON Media

(o) 602-445-7162

dviberg@onmediaaz.com

 

Jennifer Woods

Jennifer Woods

Account Executive

ON Media

(o) 602-445-7160

jwoods@onmediaaz.com

 

 

Mark Kochman

Mark Kochman

Chief Financial Officer

ON Media

(o) 602-445- 7165

mkochman@onmediaaz.com

Cindy Blaisure

Cindy Blaisure

Accounting and

Administrative Coordinator

(o) 602-445- 7167

cblaisure@onmediaaz.com

Back to Top