Cultural Events

Thurs., July 18


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 19


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 20


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., July 21


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 22


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 23


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 24


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., July 25


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 26


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 27


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., July 28


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 29


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 30


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 31


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Aug. 1


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Aug. 2


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Aug. 3


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Aug. 4


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Aug. 5


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Aug. 6


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Aug. 7


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Aug. 8


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Aug. 9


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Aug. 10


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Aug. 11


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Aug. 12


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Aug. 13


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Aug. 14


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Aug. 15


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Aug. 16


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Aug. 17


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Aug. 18


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Aug. 19


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Aug. 20


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Aug. 21


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Aug. 22


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Aug. 23


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Aug. 24


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Aug. 25


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Aug. 26


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Aug. 27


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Aug. 28


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Aug. 29


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Aug. 30


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Aug. 31


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Sept. 1


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Sept. 2


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Sept. 3


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Sept. 4


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Sept. 5


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Sept. 6


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Sept. 7


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Sept. 8


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Sept. 9


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., Sept. 10


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., Sept. 11


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Sept. 12


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., Sept. 13


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., Sept. 14


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., Sept. 15


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., Sept. 16


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Today, Tues., Sept. 17


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Wed., Sept. 18


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Sept. 19


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Fri., Sept. 20


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sat., Sept. 21


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sun., Sept. 22


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Mon., Sept. 23


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Tues., Sept. 24


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Wed., Sept. 25


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Thurs., Sept. 26


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Fri., Sept. 27


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sat., Sept. 28


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sun., Sept. 29


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Mon., Sept. 30


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Recent Stories

Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Musical about finding your footing comes to The Phoenix Theatre Company

James Beard Foundation’s Taste America Returns to Phoenix

James Beard Foundation’s Taste America Returns to Phoenix

Two-day event includes Raising The Bar reception and Gala Benefit Dinner

Contributions Fund Phoenix Children’s Expansion

Contributions Fund Phoenix Children’s Expansion

Philanthropic groups donate $1.55 million for Cardiovascular Intensive Care Unit

PCHF Leadership Circle Awards Physician Grants

PCHF Leadership Circle Awards Physician Grants

Funds benefit innovative research and lifesaving programs

Back to Top