Nonprofit Fundraising Events

Mon., Nov. 2


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Nov. 3


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Nov. 4


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Nov. 5


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Nov. 6


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Nov. 7


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Nov. 8


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Nov. 9


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Nov. 10


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Nov. 11


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Nov. 12


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Nov. 13


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Nov. 14


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Nov. 15


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Nov. 16


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Nov. 17


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Nov. 18


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Nov. 19


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Nov. 20


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Nov. 21


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Nov. 22


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Nov. 23


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Nov. 24


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Nov. 25


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Nov. 26


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Nov. 27


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Nov. 28


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Nov. 29


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Nov. 30


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 1


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 2


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 3


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Dec. 4


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Dec. 5


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Dec. 6


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Dec. 7


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 8


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 9


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 10


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Dec. 11


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Dec. 12


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Dec. 13


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Dec. 14


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 15


Barrow Million Dollar Raffle

Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Raffle   |   Virtual   |   All day

Info / Tickets

ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 16


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 17


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Dec. 18


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Dec. 19


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Dec. 20


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Dec. 21


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 22


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 23


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 24


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Dec. 25


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Dec. 26


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Dec. 27


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Dec. 28


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 29


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 30


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 31


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Jan. 1


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 2


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Jan. 3


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Jan. 4


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Jan. 5


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Jan. 6


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Jan. 7


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Jan. 8


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 9


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Jan. 10


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Jan. 11


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Jan. 12


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Jan. 13


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Jan. 14


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Jan. 15


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 16


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Jan. 17


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Jan. 18


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Jan. 19


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Jan. 20


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Jan. 21


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Jan. 22


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 23


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Jan. 24


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Jan. 25


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Jan. 26


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Today, Wed., Jan. 27


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Jan. 28


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Jan. 29


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 30


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Jan. 31


ZooLights, Together We Shine

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Recent Stories

WEST—Arizona Artists of Color Exhibition

WEST—Arizona Artists of Color Exhibition

Scottsdale Public Art opens new show featuring local artists

James Beard Foundation Women of Arizona

James Beard Foundation Women of Arizona

New movement supports local, women-led food businesses

3rd Annual Charity Golf Tournament

3rd Annual Charity Golf Tournament

21st Century HealthCare event supports St. Joseph the Worker

HonorHealth Foundation Receives $21.5M Gift

HonorHealth Foundation Receives $21.5M Gift

Donation represents largest single commitment in Foundation’s history

Back to Top