Cultural Events

Tues., May 21


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., May 22


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., May 23


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., May 24


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., May 25


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., May 26


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., May 27


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., May 28


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., May 29


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., May 30


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., May 31


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., June 1


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., June 2


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., June 3


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., June 4


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., June 5


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., June 6


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., June 7


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., June 8


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., June 9


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., June 10


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., June 11


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., June 12


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., June 13


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., June 14


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., June 15


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., June 16


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., June 17


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., June 18


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., June 19


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., June 20


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., June 21


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., June 22


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., June 23


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., June 24


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., June 25


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., June 26


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., June 27


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., June 28


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., June 29


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., June 30


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 1


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 2


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 3


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., July 4


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 5


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 6


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., July 7


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 8


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 9


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 10


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., July 11


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 12


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 13


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sun., July 14


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 15


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 16


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 17


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Thurs., July 18


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 19


Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 20


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Today, Sun., July 21


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 22


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 23


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 24


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Thurs., July 25


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Fri., July 26


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sat., July 27


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Details

Sun., July 28


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Mon., July 29


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Tues., July 30


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Wed., July 31


One-Eyed Jack

Marshall Way, Scottsdale

Details

Birdie Umwelt

Mustang Library and Transit Center
8 a.m. - 5:59 p.m.

Details

Glen Campbell Display

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

The Electric Guitar: Inventing an American Icon

Musical Instrument Museum – MIM
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Paul Calle’s Life of Exploration: From the Mountains to the Moon

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Flora

Phoenix Art Museum
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Details

Janel Garza: Environ

SMoCA
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Details

Recent Stories

SMoCA Hosts Summer Exhibitions

SMoCA Hosts Summer Exhibitions

Shows feature works from painting and glass, to interactive art and video

A Tropical Wedding for Elizabeth Anne Sarvas and Kane Samuel Swerner

A Tropical Wedding for Elizabeth Anne Sarvas and Kane Samuel Swerner

Family and friends enjoy beautiful fall beach wedding

Desert Foundation Auxiliary Welcomes 2019 Debutantes

Desert Foundation Auxiliary Welcomes 2019 Debutantes

Young women, mothers, DFA members enjoy annual tea

31st Annual Crozier Gala Raises $225K

31st Annual Crozier Gala Raises $225K

Catholic Community Foundation event to benefit works of mercy

Back to Top