Nonprofit Fundraising Events

Wed., Nov. 21


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 22


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 23


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 24


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 25


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Nov. 26


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 27


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 28


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 29


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 30


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 1


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 2


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 3


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 4


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 5


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 6


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 7


7th Annual Phoenix Festival of the Arts

Phoenix Center for the Arts   |   Festivals   |   Margaret T. Hance Park   |   Friday, Noon; Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m.

Info / Tickets

ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8


7th Annual Phoenix Festival of the Arts

Phoenix Center for the Arts   |   Festivals   |   Margaret T. Hance Park   |   Friday, Noon; Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m.

Info / Tickets

ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Today, Sun., Dec. 9


7th Annual Phoenix Festival of the Arts

Phoenix Center for the Arts   |   Festivals   |   Margaret T. Hance Park   |   Friday, Noon; Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m.

Info / Tickets

ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 10


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Patronato’s Christmas at San Xavier

Patronato San Xavier   |   Performing Arts   |   Mission San Xavier   |   6 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Tues., Dec. 11


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Patronato’s Christmas at San Xavier

Patronato San Xavier   |   Performing Arts   |   Mission San Xavier   |   6 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Wed., Dec. 12


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Patronato’s Christmas at San Xavier

Patronato San Xavier   |   Performing Arts   |   Mission San Xavier   |   6 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 13


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Patronato’s Christmas at San Xavier

Patronato San Xavier   |   Performing Arts   |   Mission San Xavier   |   6 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Fri., Dec. 14


Hellcats Golf Tournament

Oakwood Creative Care   |   Golf   |   TBD   |   7 a.m.

Info / Tickets

Open 4 Business Golf Tournament

Junior Achievement of Arizona   |   Golf   |   Superstition Mountain Golf and Country Club   |   7:30 a.m.

Info / Tickets

19th Annual Spirit of Community Leadership Awards Luncheon

Scottsdale Leadership   |   Luncheon   |   Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia   |   11 a.m.

Info / Tickets

ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 15


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 16


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 17


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 18


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 19


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 20


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 21


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 22


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

53rd Annual Desert Ball

Desert Foundation Auxiliary   |   Black Tie   |   The Phoenician   |   6:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sun., Dec. 23


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 24


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 25


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 26


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 27


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 28


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 29


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 30


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 31


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

New Year’s Eve Gala

The Phoenix Symphony   |   Gala   |   Arizona Biltmore   |   8 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Recent Stories

Arizona Bach Festival Celebrates 10th Anniversary

Arizona Bach Festival Celebrates 10th Anniversary

The event presents four concerts of baroque music across the Valley

Dinner With Kennedy

Dinner With Kennedy

Sandra Day O’Connor Institute hosts Caroline Kennedy

15th CopaBall Sets Attendance, Fundraising Records

15th CopaBall Sets Attendance, Fundraising Records

Gala to support programs at Maricopa Integrated Health System raises $675K

18th Annual Promise Ball

18th Annual Promise Ball

JDRF Arizona raises more than $2 million at annual gala

Back to Top