Nonprofit Fundraising Events

Wed., Nov. 28


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 29


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 30


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 1


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 2


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 3


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 4


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 5


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 6


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 7


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 9


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 10


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 11


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 12


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 13


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 14


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 15


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 16


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 17


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 18


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 19


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 20


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 21


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 22


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 23


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 24


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 25


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 26


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Dec. 27


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 28


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 29


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 30


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 31


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 1


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 2


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 3


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 4


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 5


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 6


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 7


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 8


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 9


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 10


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 11


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 12


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 13


ZooLights

Phoenix Zoo/Arizona Center for Nature Conservation   |   Exhibitions   |   Phoenix Zoo   |   5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 25


Dance With Me

Ballet Arizona   |   Black Tie   |   Phoenix Art Museum   |   6:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Sat., Jan. 26


Heart of the West Gala

Desert Caballeros Western Museum   |   Gala   |   Desert Caballeros Western Museum   |   6 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Masquerade Gala

Back to School Clothing Drive   |   Gala   |   Phoenix Art Museum   |   6 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Barrow Grand Ball

Women’s Board of Barrow Neurological Foundation   |   Black Tie   |   Arizona Biltmore   |   6:30 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Mon., Jan. 28


Waste Management Phoenix Open

The Thunderbirds   |   Golf   |   TPC of Scottsdale   |   Times vary

Info / Tickets

Tues., Jan. 29


Waste Management Phoenix Open

The Thunderbirds   |   Golf   |   TPC of Scottsdale   |   Times vary

Info / Tickets

Wed., Jan. 30


Waste Management Phoenix Open

The Thunderbirds   |   Golf   |   TPC of Scottsdale   |   Times vary

Info / Tickets

Parties of Note: International Treasures

The Phoenix Symphony   |   Dinner   |   Private Residence   |   6 p.m.

Info / Tickets

Thurs., Jan. 31


Waste Management Phoenix Open

The Thunderbirds   |   Golf   |   TPC of Scottsdale   |   Times vary

Info / Tickets

Recent Stories

Cirque Swan LakeĀ 

Cirque Swan LakeĀ 

Troupe Vertigo returns to The Phoenix Symphony to premiere creation marrying circus and orchestra

28th Annual Poinsettia Tea

28th Annual Poinsettia Tea

Duet: Partners in Health & Aging raises $140K

Annual Fashion Show Luncheon

Annual Fashion Show Luncheon

Board of Visitors hosts 65th annual fundraiser

Sit. Stay. Brunch.

Sit. Stay. Brunch.

Lost Our Home Pet Rescue hosts 8th annual Champagne Brunch & Auction

Back to Top